Ota yhteyttä

Löydät meidät täältä!

Konttorimme sijaitsee Vantaalla.

Osoite:
Ansatie 6A, 01740 Vantaa

Sähköposti: finland@essve.com


Puh: +358 50 434 0073

ESSVE Finland Retail

Avainasiakaspäällikkö / myyntipäällikkö
Jaakko Salmi
Puhelin: 050-4542787
S-posti: jaakko.salmi@essve.com

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Janne Tarnanen, Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi
Puhelin: 0440-945164
S-posti: janne.tarnanen@essve.com

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Juho Lievonen, Etelä-Suomi
Puhelin: 050 411 7102
S-posti: Juho.lievonen@essve.com

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
Jessica Majander
Puhelin: +358 50 434 0073
S-posti: jessica.majander@essve.com

ESSVE Finland Industry

Business Area Manager
Tero Mäkinen
+358 45 222 0920
tero.makinen@essve.fi

Area Sales Manager
Sam Fransman
+358 45 222 0920
sam.fransman@essve.fi

Strategic Sourcing
Petri Lepistö
+358405345289

Asiakaspalvelu
Anna Hakala
+358 (0) 9 759 424 04
tech_orders@essve.se